Frequently Asked Question
How do I remove a friend on FineFriends?
Go to the profile of the person who you want to remove as a friend. Hover over the green button saying 'Friends' using your cursor. The button changes into a red button saying 'Unfriend'. Click it to remove this person from your friends.
Will they get notified?
No, if you remove someone as a friend, they will not get a notification. However, they might notice that they no longer see your posts or see that you are no longer in their friend list.
Can I undo this?
No, when you unfriend someone, you have to send a new request to that person. They will have to accept your request again.