Frequently Asked Question

Blocking other users
Last Updated 3 months ago

How do I block someone?

To block someone, go to the profile of the person you want to block. Click the three dots on the right top of the profile, then click Block.

Will the other person get notified if I block his account?

No, if you block someone, that person will not get a notification. However, when the other person tries to visit your account, a notice will be shown.

How do I unblock someone

To unblock someone, go to the profile of the person you want to unblock. Click the three dots on the right top of the profile, then click Unblock.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!